Directorio telefónico

 

directorio1 cropped-LogoLogin

Grupo
Al-Con
Núm. Extensión Nombre Correo electrónico Tel. Celular Empresarial
202 Abril Padilla maepadilla@grupoalcon.com
113 Antonio Cedillo jacedillo@grupoalcon.com
102 Bertha C. Alvarez bcalvarez@grupoalcon.com 477 449 8182
127 Cafeteria GA
125 Carlos Arce carce@grupoalcon.com 477 724 5293
114 Dante Santana dsantana@grupoalcon.com
119 Diego Castillo dcastillo@grupoalcon.com 477 230 8552
110 Adriana Portillo jportillo@grupoalcon.com
122 Heriberto Flores hflores@grupoalcon.com
100 Fabiola Lopez flopez@grupoalcon.com
101 Fabiola Lopez flopez@grupoalcon.com
112 Fátima Flores fflores@grupoalcon.com
106 Giuliana Amaro gamaro@grupoalcon.com 477 121 5261
104 Gerardo Fuentes gfuentes@grupoalcon.com
124 Guadalupe Barroso lbarroso@grupoalcon.com 477 131 2441
214 Lourdes Gomez lgomez@grupoalcon.com 477 131 2434
103 Jorge López jlopez@grupoalcon.com 477 392 1811
116 Luz Lozano llozano@grupoalcon.com
123 Miguel Diaz mdiaz@grupoalcon.com 477 131 2447
118 Monica Galvan mgalvan@grupoalcon.com 477 724 5794
117 Pedro Martinez pmartinez@grupoalcon.com
115 Luis Aguado laguado@grupoalcon.com
105 SJ Dirección
128 SITE GA
126 SJ Corporativo
121 Taller TI
120 Victor Quiroz vquiroz@grupoalcon.com 477 259 2374
Plaza
Mayor
Núm. Extensión Nombre Correo electrónico Tel. Celular Empresarial
223 Almacen almacen@plazamayor.com.mx
221 Alan Morales informacion@plazamayor.com.mx
201 Catalina Esquivel acesquivel@plazamayor.com.mx 477 670 2079
205 Cecilia Almonaci calmonaci@plazamayor.com.mx 477 393 9936
222 Edith Yebra eyebra@plazamayor.com.mx
206 Elizabeth Alvarado ealvarado@plazamayor.com.mx 477 266 1460
210 Jorge Godinez jgodinez@plazamayor.com.mx 477 393 9951
217 Jose De La Cruz jdelacruz@plazamayor.com.mx 477 393 9925
225 Joshua Alcalá jalcala@plazamayor.com.mx
207 Luis Antonio Mondragon lamondragon@plazamayor.com.mx 477 449 9281
226 Maurilio Muñoz mmunoz@plazamayor.com.mx 477 230 8552
216 Maria Aguiñaga maguinaga@plazamayor.com.mx 477 393 9931
204 Sandra Godinez sgodinez@plazamayor.com.mx
211 Refugio Molano omerka@plazamayor.com.mx
224 Recepcion Inalambrico
200 Sandra Lira recepcion@plazamayor.com.mx
228 Supervisoras de Limpieza Martha Carranco
Martha Hernandez
216 SJ Plaza Mayor
220 SITE PM

Dirección
de Desarrollo
Núm. Extensión Nombre Correo electrónico Tel. Celular Empresarial
108 Manuel Medina mmedina@grupoalcon.com 477 449 8175
109 Daniel Padilla jpadilla@grupoalcon.com 477 266 2671
302 Aylin Torres btorrese@grupoalcon.com
305 Abraham Falcon afalcon@grupoalcon.com 477 274 4836
311 SJ DD
312 Vianey Gonzalez vgonzalez@grupoalcon.com
Seguridad
y Serv. Medico
Núm. Extensión Nombre Correo electrónico Tel. Celular Empresarial
404 Berenice Perrusquia bperrusquia@plazamayor.com.mx
400 C4 cctv@plazamayor.com.mx 477 393 9917
405 Hector Gonzalez plazamayor@pare.com.mx
407 Joel Hernandez jhernandez@grupoalcon.com
403 Luis Morales lamorales@plazamayor.com.mx 477 854 0252
408 Paramedicos fgrimaldo@plazamayor.com.mx
jbarrios@plazamayor.com.mx
mgaona@plazamayor.com.mx
406 PARE (Subterraneo)
409 PARE (Samborns)
402 Sebastian Vazquez svazquez@plazamayor.com.mx
Casa de
Piedra
Núm. Extensión Nombre Correo electrónico Tel. Celular Empresarial
502 Vanessa Hernandez ghernandez@casadepiedraleon.mx 477 289 2521
Fundacion Plaza Mayor
Núm. Extensión Nombre Correo electrónico Tel. Celular Empresarial
213 Hugo Tapía info@fundacionplazamayor.org.mx
212 Laura Ramirez direccion@fundacionplazamayor.org.mx
Teléfonos
Grupo Al-Con
Teléfonos
Plaza Mayor
(477) 717 26 00 (477) 773 49 16
(477) 717 18 00 (477) 773 49 17
(477) 779 05 15 (477) 773 49 18
Teléfonos
Dirección de Desarrollo
Teléfonos
PARE
(477) 299 10 06 (477) 779 61 39
(477) 299 10 59